Vegetarian Liquid Rennet


Sorry, our web store is currently only open for workshop ticket purchases only. For all other purchases, please visit our clearance sale August 17-20.

A bottle of vegetarian (microbial source) rennet for use in cheesemaking. Best kept refrigerated. Liquid format is often preferred by professionals or where precision measurement is requried, as it's easier to measure exactly 2 drops than, say, "1/64 rennet tablet"

Suitable for vegan cheese, also for halal and kosher cheese.

Related Products